STYRELSEN

För att kontakta styrelsen mejla
styrelsen@gardshund.com

ORDFÖRANDE
Renée Höglander
070-289 50 96
renee@gardshund.com


VICE ORDFÖRANDE
VAKANT

LEDAMOT
Eva Wieslander
076-946 65 56
eva@gardshund.com

LEDAMOT
Laila Redlund
073-092 50 18
​​​​​​​laila@gardshund.com

LEDAMOT
Anette Almquist
070-324 80 90
anette@gardshund.com 

LEDAMOT
Ewa Osterman
070-512 61 17

Ewa@gardshund.com

LEDAMOT
Tanja Hanni
070-273 43 55
Tanja@gardshund.com

SUPPLEANT
Eva-Britt Berlin

070-771 15 41
Eva-Britt@gardshund.com

ÖVRIGA POSTER

KONTAKTPERSON

AKTIVITETSOMBUD
Anette Almqvist
070-324 80 90
anette@gardshund.com

 MEDLEMSHANTERARE

Eva Wislander

KASSÖR

Ewa Osterman 
070-512 61 17

Ewa@gardshund.com

SEKRETERARE

KONTAKTPERSON ARBETSGRUPPEN FÖR AVELSFR.
Eva Wieslander
076-946 65 56
eva@gardshund.com

HEMSIDAN

Laila Redlund
073-092 50 18
laila@gardshund.com

VALBEREDNING

Susanne Fagrell
070-735 03 73, 0175-650 32
susanne@gardshund.com
Sammankallande
Mejl:  valberedning@gardshund.com

Gabriella Marsh
 073-687 60 18   

Sofia Westergren
073-671 71 95