STYRELSEN

För att kontakta styrelsen mejla
styrelsen@gardshund.com

ORDFÖRANDE
Susanne Fagrell
070-735 03 73, 0175-650 32
susanne@gardshund.com

VICE ORDFÖRANDE
Catrin H Karlsson
0582-910 01, 070-430 05 03
catrin@gardshund.com

LEDAMOT
Magnus Elmvik
070-882 14 54
magnus@gardshund.com

LEDAMOT
Irene Alvarsson
076-245 54 06
irene@gardshund.com

LEDAMOT
Eva Wieslander
076-946 65 56
eva@gardshund.com

LEDAMOT
Laila Redlund
073-092 50 18
​​​​​​​laila@gardshund.com

LEDAMOT
Renée Höglander
070-289 50 96
renee@gardshund.com

SUPPLEANT
Anette Almqvist
070-324 80 90
anette@gardshund.com 

ÖVRIGA POSTER

KONTAKTPERSON

AKTIVITETSOMBUD

Catrin H Karlsson                                
0582-910 01, 070-430 05 03
catrin@gardshund.com

Anette Almqvist
070-324 80 90
anette@gardshund.com

 MEDLEMSHANTERARE

Susanne Fagrell
070-735 03 73, 0175-650 32
susanne@gardshund.com

KASSÖR

Irene Alvarsson
076-245 54 06
irene@gardshund.com

SEKRETERARE

KONTAKTPERSON ARBETSGRUPPEN FÖR AVELSFR.
Eva Wieslander
076-946 65 56
eva@gardshund.com

HEMSIDAN

Laila Redlund
073-092 50 18
laila@gardshund.com

VALBEREDNING

Monica Rehnberg
0220-135 73
Sammankallande
Mejl:  valberedning@gardshund.com

Sofia Westergren Larsen
073-671 71 95

Anna Majaniemi
076-785 78 31